PivotX 2.0 beta 1.5 - en to zh translation catalogue (953 entries)

en: "%s" posted the following comment
zh: "%s" 发表的下面的评论

en: "%s" posted the following entry
zh: "%s" 发表了下面的文章

en: "Read More" Text
zh: "Read More" 字符

en: # Comm
zh: # 评论

en: %1.2f sec: Processed %d entries...
zh: %1.2f 秒： 请求文章 %d ...

en: %n visitors on this page
zh: %n 个访客在访问这个页面

en: %num% comment
zh: 1 条评论

en: %num% comments
zh: %num% 条评论

en: %num% trackbacks
zh: %num% trackback

en: %value% hours ago
zh: %value% 小时前

en: %value% weeks ago
zh: %value% 周前

en: %value% years ago
zh: %value% 年前

en: (Select a template)
zh: (选择一个模板)

en: (more)
zh: (更多)

en: (none)
zh: (无分类)

en: (support and additional coding)
zh: (技术支持和修改代码)

en: - select an option -
zh: - 选择一个动作 -

en: .. and %s more files.
zh: .. 和 %s 更多文件。

en: 1 week ago
zh: 一周前

en: 15 minutes ago
zh: 15分钟前

en: <p>There was a problem with the Database: </p>
                %s
                <p><tt>error code %s: %s</tt></p>
                </p>
                <ul><li>If you're in the process of setting up PivotX, you should review your
                <a href='%s'>Database connection settings</a>.</li>
                <li>If it worked before, you should check if the Mysql database engine is
                still running on the server (or ask your systems administrator to check for you).</li>
                </ol>
zh: <p>数据库出现一个问题：</p>
                %s
                <p><tt>错误代码 %s: %s</tt></p>
                </p>
                <ul><li>如果你正在配置 PivotX，请查看你的
                <a href='%s'>数据库链接设置</a>，</li>
                <li>如果之前运行正常，你应该检查 Mysql 数据库
                是否正常运行在服务器上 (或者要求服务器管理员为你检查)。</li>
                </ol>

en: <strong>Small print:</strong> All html tags except &lt;b&gt; and &lt;i&gt; will be removed from your comment. You can make links by just typing the url or mail-address.
zh: <strong>提示：</strong> 除了 &lt;b&gt; 和 &lt;i&gt; 所有的HTML标签都将被过滤。请不要在内容里发链接。

en: A category by this name already exists
zh: 分类URL名称已经存在

en: A link to reset your password was sent to your mailbox.
zh: 一个重设你密码的链接已经发到你的邮箱里了。

en: A short description of this chapter
zh: 这个章节的简短描述

en: A trackback ping has been sent to "%s".
zh: 一个 trackback ping 已经发送到 "%s"。

en: About
zh: 关于

en: About PivotX
zh: 关于 PivotX

en: Account deleted.
zh: 帐号已删除。

en: Activate
zh: 激活

en: Active widgets
zh: 已激活的小工具

en: Add
zh: 添加

en: Add a Chapter
zh: 添加一个章节

en: Add a new configuration option:
zh: 添加一个新的配置选项：

en: Admin Page Extensions
zh: 后台插件

en: Administration
zh: 管理

en: Administrator
zh: 管理员

en: Advanced
zh: 高级用户

en: Advanced Configuration
zh: 高级设置

en: Advanced database settings
zh: 高级数据库设置

en: After a comment has been placed, mail can be sent to maintainers of this weblog.
zh: 在用户做评论之后，自动发送邮件给这个博客的管理员。

en: Age
zh: 存活天数

en: Align
zh: 排列

en: Allow Emoticons
zh: 允许表情

en: Allow Emoticons?
zh: 允许表情？

en: Allow Textile?
zh: 允许 Textile？

en: Allow XML-RPC
zh: 允许 XML-RPC

en: Allow comments
zh: 允许评论

en: Allow comments by default
zh: 默认允许评论

en: Allow filetypes
zh: 支持的文件类型

en: Allowed Categories
zh: 允许分类

en: Allowed senders
zh: 允许的投递者

en: Alternate text
zh: 注释文字

en: Answer
zh: 回答

en: Apache configuration
zh: Apache 设置

en: Approve comments
zh: 审核评论

en: Apr_April_abbreviation
zh: Apr

en: Archive template
zh: 存档模板

en: Archivepage Template
zh: 存档模板

en: Archives
zh: 存档

en: Are you sure you wish to delete this Chapter?
zh: 你确认要删除这个章节？

en: Are you sure you wish to delete this Page?
zh: 你确认要删除这个页面？

en: Are you sure you wish to delete this category?
zh: 你确认要删除这个分类？

en: Are you sure you wish to delete this file?
zh: 你确认要删除这个文件？

en: Are your sure you wish to delete this entry?
zh: 你确认要删除这篇文章？

en: Atom URL
zh: Atom 地址

en: Aug_August_abbreviation
zh: Aug

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: Automatic Thumbnails
zh: 自动创建缩略图

en: Available Widgets
zh: 可用的小工具

en: Back
zh: 返回

en: Back to
zh: 返回

en: Back to dashboard
zh: 返回控制面板

en: Back to login
zh: 返回登录

en: Backup
zh: 备份

en: Backup configuration files
zh: 备份配置文件

en: Backup entries database
zh: 备份文章数据库

en: Backup of Configuration Files
zh: 备份配置文件

en: Backup of Database
zh: 备份数据库

en: Backup templates
zh: 备份模板

en: Before sending a comment, your users have to answer correctly a simple question everyone knows the answer to. This completely baffles automated spam bots because every blogger will choose something different.
zh: 在发表评论前，您的用户必须回答一个简单的问题。一般都是大家都知道的答案。这完全可以自动防止垃圾信息，因为每一个Blogger会选择不同的问题。

en: Black
zh: 黑

en: Blue
zh: 蓝色

en: Body
zh: 正文

en: Border
zh: 边界

en: Bounded Size
zh: 固定尺寸

en: By
zh: 由

en: CSS file (stylesheet)
zh: CSS文件(样式表)

en: Cache Settings
zh: 缓存设置

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Categories
zh: 分类

en: Categories with a lower sorting order will appear higher in the list. If you keep all the numbers the same, they will be sorted alphabetically
zh: 排序数字较小的分类将显示在较前面。如果你设置为相同的数字，它们将按字母顺序显示。

en: Category
zh: 分类

en: Category not found (404 error)
zh: 分类无法找到 (404 错误)

en: Center (default)
zh: 中间(默认)

en: Change preferences
zh: 改变参数

en: Chapter
zh: 章节

en: Chapter name
zh: 章节名称

en: Check All
zh: 全选

en: Check all
zh: 全选

en: Check none
zh: 全不选

en: Chmod Files To
zh: 改变文件属性为

en: Click for image
zh: 点击图片

en: Click icon for a list of links on
zh: 点击链接列表上的小图标

en: Click to generate a trackback url
zh: 点击生成一个 trackback url

en: Close
zh: 关闭

en: Cloud size
zh: 标签文字大小

en: Code
zh: 核心代码

en: Comment
zh: 评论

en: Comment moderation is enabled on this site. This means that your comment will not be visible on this site until it has been approved by an editor.
zh: 这个网站已经启动了评论审核。这意味着你的评论不会显示，直到有编辑审核通过了它们。

en: Commenting
zh: 评论

en: Commenting Settings
zh: 评论设置

en: Comments
zh: 评论

en: Comments waiting for moderation
zh: 评论等待审核

en: Common settings
zh: 一般设置

en: Configuration
zh: 设置

en: Configure Extensions
zh: 插件配置

en: Configure Spam Protection tools (like HashCash and SpamQuiz).
zh: 配置垃圾信息防护工具(像 HashCash 和 SpamQuiz)。

en: Contact
zh: 联系

en: Continue
zh: 继续

en: Core team members
zh: 核心成员

en: Could not store new user!!
zh: 无法储存新用户！！

en: Couldn't make thumbnail remotely using
zh: 无法创建远程缩略图

en: Create Category
zh: 建立分类

en: Create Full Feeds
zh: 创建全文Feed

en: Create New Category
zh: 创建新分类

en: Create New User
zh: 创建新的用户

en: Create New Weblog
zh: 创建新的博客

en: Create Thumbnail
zh: 创建缩略图

en: Create a new file
zh: 创建新文件

en: Create a new folder
zh: 创建新文件夹

en: Create thumbnails automatically when uploading images.
zh: 当上传文件时自动创建缩略图。

en: Create, edit and delete Templates
zh: 建立，编辑和删除模板

en: Create, edit and delete Users
zh: 用户管理

en: Create, edit and delete Weblogs
zh: 建立，编辑和删除博客

en: Create, edit and delete the Categories
zh: 建立，编辑和删除分类

en: Created on
zh: 建立于

en: Crop size
zh: 修改尺寸

en: Crop type
zh: 裁剪类型

en: Current path
zh: 当前路径

en: Current server time
zh: 当前服务器时间

en: Dashboard
zh: 控制面板

en: Database
zh: 数据库

en: Database Model
zh: 数据库模式

en: Database Name
zh: 数据库名

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Date / Time
zh: 日期/时间

en: Day
zh: 日

en: Debug
zh: 调试模式

en: Debug mode
zh: 调试模式

en: Dec_December_abbreviation
zh: Dec

en: Default author
zh: 默认作者

en: Default category
zh: 默认分类

en: Default height of map
zh: 默认地图高度

en: Default language
zh: 默认语言

en: Default latitude for map
zh: 默认纬度

en: Default longitude for map
zh: 默认经度

en: Default notification of replies
zh: 默认的回复通知

en: Default width of map
zh: 默认地图宽度

en: Default zoom for map
zh: 默认缩放

en: Define whether typed urls and email addresses will be made clickable.
zh: 当填写一个链接或者邮件地址的时候，可以在网页上把他们变成一个可以点击的链接。

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Delete Chapter
zh: 删除章节

en: Delete Page
zh: 删除页面

en: Delete account.
zh: 删除帐号

en: Delete comments
zh: 删除评论

en: Delete them
zh: 删除它们

en: Delete this comment?
zh: 删除这个评论？

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Determine whether entries are set to allow comments or not.
zh: 决定文章是否允许用户评论。

en: Determines if this comment is displayed like it was by registered user. (regardless of whether the comment was actually made by a registered user)
zh: 这将确定注册用户发表评论是否显示。（不管评论是否是注册用户真的发表）

en: Determines the default text processing, when a user is using Writing a new entry. For most users 'Wysiwyg editor' will be the easiest option. 'Plain XHTML' is for those who like to edit raw XHTML, while 'Convert Linebreaks' does nothing more than change linebreaks to a &amp;lt;br /&amp;gt;-tag. <a href='http://www.textism.com/tools/textile/' target='_blank'>Textile</a> and <a href='http://daringfireball.net/projects/markdown/' target='_blank'>Markdown</a> are both powerful, yet easy to learn markup styles.
zh: 确定用户写文章时的文字处理方式。大多数用户使用所见即所得编辑器。纯XHTML模式为那些喜欢写XHTML准备的，'转化换行符'将把换行转换为&amp;lt;br /&amp;gt;标签。<a href='http://www.textism.com/tools/textile/' target='_blank'>Textile</a> and <a href='http://daringfireball.net/projects/markdown/' target='_blank'>Markdown</a>是两种强大易学的标记性语言。

en: Determines whether PivotX creates full Atom and RSS feeds. If set to "no" PivotX will create feeds that just contains short descriptions, thereby making your feeds less useful.
zh: 确定Pivotx是否创建全文Atom和RSS。如果选了"否"，pivotx 将创建含有描述的feed。

en: Determines whether comments must by approved before they are visible on the site.
zh: 确定评论是否经过审核才可以显示在网站上。

en: Diff Date
zh: 日期间隔

en: Disabled
zh: 关闭的

en: Display Name
zh: 显示的名字

en: Displaying entries %num_from%-%num_to% of %num_tot%
zh: 显示文章 %num_from%-%num_to% of %num_tot%

en: Download a zip file containing your configuration files, templates or entries database
zh: 打包为zip文件，里面包含你的配置文件，模板或者文章数据库

en: Duplicate
zh: 复制

en: E-mail address is already taken... Please pick another name.
zh: 邮箱地址已经被占用，请选择另一个名字。

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Edit Category
zh: 编辑分类

en: Edit Chapter
zh: 编辑章节

en: Edit Entry
zh: 编辑文章

en: Edit Page
zh: 编辑页面

en: Edit User
zh: 编辑用户

en: Edit Visitor
zh: 编辑用户

en: Edit Weblog
zh: 编辑这个博客

en: Edit my personal Settings
zh: 编辑我的个人设定

en: Edit options
zh: 编辑选项

en: Edit or Delete Comments
zh: 编辑/删除评论

en: Edit or Delete Comments for Entry %number% - %editlink%
zh: 编辑或删除评论在 %number% - %editlink%

en: Edit or Delete Comments in the Moderation Queue and Last Comments
zh: 在审核列队和最新评论里编辑或删除评论

en: Edit the Configuration file
zh: 编辑配置文件

en: Edit this comment
zh: 编辑这个评论

en: Edit your preferences
zh: 编辑你的个人参数

en: Edit, Add and Delete advanced Configuration options
zh: 编辑，添加和删除高级配置选项

en: Email
zh: 邮箱

en: Emoticons
zh: <span style="display:none;">表情</span>

en: Enter searchterms
zh: 输入搜索条目

en: Enter the word[s] to search for here:
zh: 在这里输入

en: Entries
zh: 文章

en: Entries &amp; Pages
zh: 文章和页面

en: Entries on this site with
zh: 这个网站的文章

en: Entry
zh: 文章

en: Entry Date
zh: 文章日期

en: Entry matches for "%name%":
zh: 与 "%name%"匹配的文章：

en: Entry not found (404 error)
zh: 文章未找到 (404 错误)

en: Entry template
zh: 文章页模板

en: Entrypage Template
zh: 文章页面模板

en: Error
zh: 错误

en: Error creating thumbnail for %s - no file extension found.
zh: 创建 %s 的缩略图发生错误 - 没有找到文件扩展名。

en: Example: <b>sp</b>
zh: 例如： <b>sp</b>

en: Example: To prevent automated commentspam we require you to answer this silly question
zh: 例如：为了防止垃圾评论我们需要你来回答这个幼稚的问题

en: Example: What are the first two letters of the word "spam"?
zh: 例如： 单词 "spam" 的开头两个字母是什么？

en: Explanation
zh: 说明

en: Explore Database Files
zh: 数据库文件管理

en: Explore Files
zh: 网站文件管理

en: Explore Home folder
zh: 回到根目录

en: Explore files
zh: 附件管理

en: Export as theme
zh: 主题风格导出

en: Extensions
zh: 插件

en: External feeds for
zh: 外部 feed

en: Extra Template
zh: 附加模板

en: F_Friday_initial
zh: F

en: Failed to deleted the visitor account.
zh: 无法删除访客帐号。

en: Failed to send notifications.
zh: 发送通知失败。

en: Feb_February_abbreviation
zh: Feb

en: Feed Image
zh: Feed图片

en: Feed Link
zh: 主页链接

en: Feed error - selected %s doesn't exists!
zh: Feed 错误 - 选择的 %s 不存在！

en: File Name
zh: 文件名

en: File Upload Path
zh: 上传文件路径

en: File Uploads
zh: 文件上传

en: Filename
zh: 文件名

en: Filesize
zh: 文件大小

en: Finished! Generating index took %num% seconds
zh: 生成索引话费了 %num% 秒

en: Fixed Proportions
zh: 固定比例

en: Flat Files
zh: 文本储存

en: Flickr images for
zh: Flickr 图片

en: For popup
zh: 弹出窗口专用

en: Forgotten your password?
zh: 忘记了密码？

en: Free Crop
zh: 自由裁剪

en: Frequency
zh: 频率

en: Frontpage Template
zh: 首页模板

en: Frontpage template
zh: 首页模板

en: Full date format
zh: 完整日期格式

en: General
zh: 一般

en: General Settings
zh: 一般设置

en: Generate Feeds
zh: 使用RSS

en: Go!
zh: 继续

en: Grey
zh: 灰色

en: HTML template
zh: HTML模板

en: HashCash is the most powerful, completely invisible spam protection available. It requires javascript to be enabled on the client. If this is unacceptable for you, then don't enable it.
zh: HashCash 是个很强大且不显示的垃圾信息保护器，它要求必须启用JavaScript的客户端上。如果你不可接受，请不要启用它。

en: Head of Support
zh: 主要支持

en: Held
zh: 草稿

en: Here you can change your information.
zh: 这里你可以改变你的参数。

en: Hi, and welcome to PivotX 2.0! Below this bit of text you can see a short overview of the latest <a href='index.php?page=entries'>entries</a> and <a href='index.php?page=pagesoverview'>pages</a>. And perhaps even <a href='index.php?page=comments'>new comments</a> that are in the moderation queue.
zh: 你好，欢迎来到PivotX 2.0！在下面你可以概览你最近的<a href='index.php?page=entries'>文章</a>、<a href='index.php?page=pagesoverview'>页面</a>和<a href='index.php?page=comments'>最新评论</a>。

en: Hidden Category
zh: 隐藏分类

en: Hide email
zh: 隐藏Email地址

en: Hold
zh: 草稿

en: Home
zh: 首页

en: Hook Extensions
zh: 钩子插件

en: Hostname
zh: 主机名

en: Hour
zh: 时

en: IP blocks
zh: IP访问限制

en: IP-address
zh: IP-地址

en: If Offset is set to a number, that amount of entries will be skipped when generating the page. You can use this to make a "Previous entries" list, for example.
zh: 如果偏移设置为一个数字，显示的文章数量将从这个数开始。你可以利用这个制作 "上一篇文章" 列表。

en: If an extension is breaking your PivotX, you can disable the extensions from the Extensions Setup screen, and then leave safe mode to try again.
zh: 如果插件让你的PivotX出现问题，您可以从插件安装页面禁用这个插件，然后关闭安全模式再试一次。

en: If set to "Yes", this category will be hidden in archive listings. (applies only to live pages)
zh: 如果设置为 "是"，这个分类将被隐藏 (仅在前台有效)

en: If set to "yes", PivotX will fetch images with this tag from Flickr.com.
zh: 如果设置为 "是"，PivotX 将用这个标签从 Flickr.com 获取图片。

en: If set to "yes", PivotX will show the buttons to fetch feeds with this tag from various sources.
zh: 如果设置为 "是"，PivotX 将按照不同的来源显示已经获取的feed按钮。

en: If set to 'yes', the comment will be shown without the accompanying email-address.
zh: 如果选择 '是'，评论里将不显示邮箱地址。

en: If set to 'yes', the visitor will be notified by email of any subsequent comments to this entry.
zh: 如果设置为 '是'， 文章有评论时会用邮件通知访客。

en: If set to 'yes', this comment will not be shown on the site, until it has been approved in the moderation queue
zh: 如果选择 '是'，评论将不显示网站上，直到它被管理员审核通过

en: If the problem persists, ask for help on the forum.
zh: 如果问题还存在，请在论坛寻求帮助。

en: If this is set to "Yes", visitors are allowed to use <a href="http://www.textism.com/tools/textile/" target="_blank">Textile</a> in their comments.
zh: 如果选择 "Yes"，允许访客在评论中使用 <a href="http://www.textism.com/tools/textile/" target="_blank">Textile</a>。

en: If this is set to "Yes", visitors are allowed to use emoticons, which are displayed as graphics.
zh: 如果选择 "是"， 允许访客使用表情符号，它们作为图片显示。

en: If you do not have these, either ask your hosting provider or select the 'Flat Files' model.
zh: 如果你没有这些，请询问你的服务器提供者或者选择'文本储存数据'模式。

en: If you do not know where this file came from, please report this incident on our Forum. Please keep a back-up copy of the file for our inspection.
zh: 如果你不知道文件来自哪里，请在我们的论坛报告。在报告时请保存文件的备份。

en: If you enable this, all pages will be cached. This will make PivotX much 'lighter', so you should always use this when you're having performance issues, or you have a site with a lot of visitors. Disable this while you're working on your Templates, or if you are experiencing problems.
zh: 如果启用这个，所有的页面将被缓存。这可以是Pivotx更快，如果你考虑性能的话应该打开这个功能，适合访问量大的网站。如果你遇到问题请关闭这些功能。

en: If you have a MySQL user and database, specify them below.
zh: 如果你有你的Mysql账户和数据库，在下面填写。

en: If you use Apache's Mod_rewrite option, PivotX will make urls like www.example.org/archive/2008/05/30/nice_weather, instead of www.mysite.com/?e=134. Not all servers support this, so please read the <a href="http://docs.pivotx.net/doku.php?id=using_apache_s_mod_rewrite">Using Apache's Mod_rewrite</a> section in the manual about this.
zh: 如果使用 Apache 的 Mod_rewrite，Pivotx 的链接可以像这样 www.example.org/archive/2008/05/30/nice_weather，用来代替默认的www.mysite.com/?e=134。不是所有的服务器都支持这个，请阅读相关手册 <a href="http://docs.pivotx.net/doku.php?id=using_apache_s_mod_rewrite">使用 Apache's Mod_rewrite</a>。

en: If you use a service like FeedBurner, you can give the link to your FeedBurner feed here. The link will be used in the Atom badge and in the autodiscovery link on this weblog. Leave this blank to use Pivot's Feed, or specify a full URL.
zh: 如果你使用类似FeedBurner的服务，您可以在这里输入FeedBurner feed的链接。这个链接将被用于的Atom标志和自动链接本博客。如果留空将使用Pivotx自带的feed，你可以指定一个完整的URL。

en: If you use a service like FeedBurner, you can give the link to your FeedBurner feed here. The link will be used in the RSS badge and in the autodiscovery link on this weblog. Leave this blank to use Pivot's Feed, or specify a full URL.
zh: 如果你使用类似FeedBurner的服务，您可以在这里输入FeedBurner feed的链接。这个链接将被用于的RSS标志和自动链接本博客。如果留空将使用Pivotx自带的feed，你可以指定一个完整的URL。

en: If you've forgotten your password, check the box, enter your username and PivotX will send you an e-mail with a link to reset your password.
zh: 如果你忘记了你的密码，核对下面的框，填写你的名字和邮箱地址，我们将把你的新密码发送到你的邮箱。

en: If you've forgotten your password, enter your username and PivotX will send you an e-mail with a link to reset your password.
zh: 如果你忘记了你的密码，填写你的名字和邮箱地址，我们将发送一个重设密码的链接到你的邮箱。

en: Image
zh: 图片

en: Image name
zh: 图片名称

en: Include template
zh: 包含模板

en: Incorrect password or username
zh: 错误的用户名或密码

en: Incorrect username/password
zh: 错误的用户名/密码

en: Increment Filename
zh: 按数字递增重命名文件

en: Inline
zh: 不换行

en: Insert a Download
zh: 插入一个下载

en: Insert a Tag
zh: 插入一个标签

en: Insert a popup image
zh: 插入一个弹出图片

en: Insert a tag in your entry with an optional link. You can also select a tag from the (partial) Tag Cloud below.
zh: 在你的文章中插入一个标签。你也可以在下面的标签云里选择一个标签。

en: Insert an Image
zh: 插入一个图片

en: Insert an image
zh: 插入一个图片

en: Insert download!
zh: 插入一个下载链接

en: Insert image!
zh: 插入图片！

en: Insert popup!
zh: 插入一个弹出的图片！

en: Insert tag!
zh: 插入标签！

en: Internal Name
zh: URL名字

en: Introduction
zh: 介绍

en: Jan_January_abbreviation
zh: Jan

en: Javascript file
zh: Javascript 文件

en: Jul_July_abbreviation
zh: Jul

en: Jump to navigation
zh: 跳到导航位置

en: Jun_June_abbreviation
zh: Jun

en: Key
zh: 关键词

en: Keyword
zh: 密码

en: Keywords
zh: 关键词

en: Language
zh: 语言

en: Last Comments
zh: 最后的评论

en: Last Login
zh: 上次登录

en: Last comments
zh: 最后评论

en: Last edited on
zh: 最后编辑于

en: Last seen on
zh: 上次访问在

en: Latest on
zh: 最新的

en: Left
zh: 左

en: Link Look
zh: 链接查看

en: Link Title
zh: 链接标题

en: Linkdump
zh: 链接转储

en: Links
zh: 链接

en: Log Queries
zh: 记录查询日志

en: Log all MySQL queries in the debug log. Use this when you are investigation performance issues, but turn it off on production websites.
zh: 记录所有的MySQL查询日志。使用这个功能可能有性能问题，在正式的网站中请关闭它。

en: Log in
zh: 登录

en: Log in as a registered visitor
zh: 作为注册用户登录

en: Log into PivotX to set the PivotX URL
zh: 设置你登录 PivotX 的地址

en: Log out
zh: 退出

en: Log out.
zh: 退出。

en: Logged in
zh: 登录

en: Logged in as
zh: 登录为

en: Logged out
zh: 退出

en: Login
zh: 登录

en: Logout
zh: 登出

en: Lost your password?
zh: 忘记了密码？

en: MP3 file \'%basename%\'
zh: MP3 文件 \'%basename%\'

en: M_Monday_initial
zh: M

en: MagpieRSS cache file
zh: MagpieRSS 缓存文件

en: Mail server
zh: 邮件服务器

en: Mail to
zh: 寄给

en: Mail verification sent to %s. Please check your email in a minute to confirm your account.
zh: 邮件确认已经发送到 %s。 请尽快查看你的邮箱以确认你的帐号。

en: Maintenance
zh: 维护

en: Manage Media
zh: 附件管理

en: Manage and Upload Media
zh: 管理和上传文档

en: Manage installed Extensions
zh: 管理已安装的插件

en: Manage installed Widget extensions
zh: 管理已有的个性工具

en: Manage installed Widgets
zh: 管理已经安装的小工具

en: Mar_March_abbreviation
zh: Mar

en: Maximum Filesize
zh: 最大文件大小

en: Maximum number of hyperlinks in allowed in comments. Useful to get rid of those pesky comment spammers. Set to 0 for unlimited links.
zh: 评论里允许超链接的最大数量。用来防止那些讨厌的垃圾评论。设置为0不限制。

en: Maximum size
zh: 最大文字

en: May_May_abbreviation
zh: May

en: Minify cache file
zh: 压缩缓存文件

en: Minimum size
zh: 最小文字

en: Minute
zh: 分

en: Moblogger
zh: 手机博客

en: Moblogging
zh: 手机博客

en: Moderate Comment
zh: 审核评论

en: Moderate Comments
zh: 审核评论

en: Moderate comments
zh: 审核评论

en: Moderate this comment
zh: 审核这个评论

en: Month
zh: 月

en: More
zh: 更多

en: My Info
zh: 我的信息

en: My Settings
zh: 我的设置

en: NB! Backup the (entries) database using your ISP control panel or the command line.
zh: 通过你的主机控制面板或者命令行备份你的数据库。

en: Name
zh: 名字

en: Navigation
zh: 导航

en: New Entry
zh: 创建新文章

en: New Page
zh: 创建新页面

en: New Weblog
zh: 新的博客

en: New visitor confirmed - %s
zh: 新确认用户 - %s

en: New visitor registration - %s
zh: 新注册用户 - %s

en: Next page
zh: 下一页

en: Nickname
zh: 昵称

en: No
zh: 否

en: No account found for visitor.
zh: 没有找到访客帐号

en: No comments
zh: 暂无评论

en: No comments are waiting to be approved.
zh: 没有等待审核的评论

en: No items in Delicious Feed. Please check the settings in the PivotX backend.
zh: 在 Delicious 聚合力没有条目。请在pivotx后台核对你的设置。

en: No matches found for "%name%". Try something else.
zh: 没有与 "%name%" 匹配的内容。请试试其他的。

en: No related tags
zh: 没有相关标签

en: No trackbacks
zh: 没有trackback

en: None (plain XHTML)
zh: 无( 纯XHTML)

en: Normal
zh: 普通用户

en: Not found (404 error)
zh: 未发现 (404 错误)

en: Note: generated url valid for only 15 minutes and javascript is required!
zh: 注意：生成的网址有效期仅为15分钟，需要启用JavaScript！

en: Note: please don't use these email addresses for support questions. Please use our forum for those:
zh: 注意：请不要给上面的人发邮件寻求帮助。请到我们的论坛寻求支持：

en: Nothing on
zh: 没什么

en: Notifications
zh: 通告

en: Notifications were sent to
zh: 通告被发送给

en: Notify
zh: 通告

en: Notify me via email of new entries
zh: 当有新回复时发邮件通知我

en: Nov_November_abbreviation
zh: Nov

en: Now building Index. This may take a short while, so please do not interrupt.
zh: 正在建立索引。这将有段等待的时间，请不要中断。

en: Now building Search Index. This may take a short while, so please do not interrupt.
zh: 正在建立搜索索引。这将有段等待的时间，请不要中断。

en: Number of Entries
zh: 文章数量

en: Number of images
zh: 图片数量

en: Number of items
zh: 条目数量

en: Number of links
zh: 链接数目

en: Oct_October_abbreviation
zh: Oct

en: Official contributors
zh: 官方贡献者

en: Offset
zh: 偏移

en: One comment
zh: 1 条评论

en: One or more comments are waiting for approval by an editor.
zh: 一个或者多个评论正等待作者审核。

en: One or more files inside the <tt>'%s'</tt> folder are not readable or writable by PivotX.
zh: PivotX 目录<tt>'%s'</tt>里的一个或多个文件无法读或写。

en: One trackback
zh: 一个trackback

en: Only ask for the spamquiz question, when the entry is older than the given amount of days.
zh: 当文章比给定的天数还老，仅需要回答 spamquiz 问题。

en: Only email that has a "From" that matches one of the following comma separated items will be posted. You can enter complete email addresses, or partial ones.
zh: 只有下面用逗号分隔的邮件地址可以使用 "提交表单"。你可以输入所有或者部分邮件地址。

en: Oops! I'm afraid I couldn't read Tag feed.
zh: 无法读取标签feed。

en: Oops! I'm afraid I couldn't read the Forum feed.
zh: 无法读取论坛feed。

en: Oops! I'm afraid I couldn't read the Google Calendar feed.
zh: 哇噢！无法读取 google 日历 feed。

en: Oops! I'm afraid I couldn't read the News feed.
zh: 无法读取新闻feed。

en: Oops! I'm afraid I couldn't read the feed.
zh: 哦！无法读取feed。

en: Oops.
zh: 哇噢。

en: Options
zh: 选项

en: Order
zh: 排序

en: Orphaned Pages
zh: 单独的页面

en: Other entries about
zh: 其他文章

en: Overview of Administrative functions
zh: 管理员总览

en: Overview of Entries
zh: 文章总览

en: Overview of Pages
zh: 页面概览

en: Overview of the various tools to keep your weblogs spam-free
zh: 防止垃圾信息的各种工具

en: Overwrite
zh: 覆盖

en: PHP script
zh: PHP 代码

en: Page
zh: 页面

en: Page Template
zh: 页面模板

en: Page matches for "%name%":
zh: 与 "%name%"匹配的页面：

en: Page not found (404 error)
zh: 页面未找到 (404 错误)

en: Page template
zh: 页面模板

en: Pages
zh: 页面

en: Password
zh: 密码

en: Password (confirm)
zh: 确认密码

en: Password must be at least 4 letters long, and it can't be the same as the username.
zh: 密码必须是4个字符以上，而且不能和用户名相同。

en: Password must be at least 4 letters long.
zh: 密码必须是4个字符以上。

en: Password reset
zh: 密码重设

en: Password reset request failed.
zh: 密码重设请求失败。

en: Passwords do not match
zh: 密码不匹配

en: Payoff
zh: 副标题

en: Perform routine maintenance on PivotX's files
zh: PivotX文件在执行日常维护

en: Permalink
zh: 固定链接

en: Pg.
zh: Pg。

en: PivotX 'not found' template
zh: PivotX '未找到' 模板

en: PivotX Image Cropper
zh: 图片修剪

en: PivotX News
zh: PivotX 官方新闻

en: PivotX Tag file
zh: PivotX 标签文件

en: PivotX Tag relations
zh: PivotX 相关标签

en: PivotX cache file
zh: PivotX 缓存文件

en: PivotX couldn't set the session properly. Try logging out, and logging on again. You could also try clearing your browser's cache, and make sure no software on your computer is interfering with the cookies.
zh: PivotX 无法设定session。试着先退出，然后重新登录。你也可以清除你的浏览器缓存，确认你的电脑没有安装妨碍cookies的软件。

en: PivotX detected that your webserver supports MySQL databases.
zh: PivotX 检测到你的网站支持 Mysql 数据库。

en: PivotX encountered an error
zh: PivotX 遇到了一个错误

en: PivotX error
zh: PivotX 错误

en: PivotX error page
zh: PivotX 错误页面

en: PivotX is not allowed to read this folder.
zh: 你没有权限查看这个文件夹。

en: PivotX is running in 'safe mode' now. This means all extensions are disabled until you remove the file <tt>pivotxsafemode.txt</tt> from the <tt>pivotx/</tt> folder.
zh: PivotX 现在运行在安全模式下。这意味着所有的插件不可用，除非你把<tt>pivotx/</tt>文件夹下的<tt>pivotsafemode.txt</tt>删除。

en: PivotX thumbnail creator
zh: 创建缩略图

en: PivotX weblog theme
zh: PivotX 博客主题

en: PivotX will determine the url of your weblog if you leave this field blank. If you use your weblog as part of a frameset, or as a serverside include, you can use this to override it.
zh: 如果你留空的话 PivotX 将自己决定你的博客地址。如果你作为一个框架使用博客，或者作为一个服务端包含的话，您可以设置一个值覆盖。

en: Please enable Javascript (and reload this page) to add any comments.
zh: 请启用Javascript，刷新这个页面，然后添加评论。

en: Please enable javascript to generate a trackback url
zh: 请启用 javascript 以便生成一个 trackback url

en: Please fill out the following information. <strong>Be sure to give a valid email address</strong>, because we will send a verification email to that address.
zh: 请填写下面的信息。<strong>一定要提供一个邮箱地址</strong>，因为我们要发一个确认邮件到这个邮箱。

en: Please give a proper domain name!
zh: 请给一个合法的域名！

en: Please give a proper password!
zh: 请提供一个正确的密码！

en: Please log in using your FTP or Shell client, and change the filerights (chmod) so that PivotX has both read and write access to these files.
zh: 请用你的FTP客户端登录，然后改变属性以便pivotx有这些文件的读写权限。

en: Please provide the following information, to set up the first user.
zh: 请提供下面的信息，设置第一个用户。

en: Please select a category
zh: 请选择一个分类

en: Please select a language!
zh: 请选择一个默认语言

en: Please select a user
zh: 请选择一个用户

en: Please select an option
zh: 请选择一个选项

en: Please visit the frontpage by clicking the main title/logo.
zh: 请点击网站名称/logo访问首页。

en: Post Comment
zh: 发表评论

en: Post Entry
zh: 发表

en: Post Page
zh: 发表页面

en: Post Status
zh: 内容状态

en: Post and Continue Editing
zh: 发表然后继续编辑

en: Preview
zh: 预览

en: Preview Comment
zh: 预览评论

en: Previous contributors
zh: 以前的贡献者

en: Previous page
zh: 上一页

en: Processed %d pages...
zh: 请求页面 %d ...

en: Publish
zh: 发表

en: Publish on
zh: 发布在

en: Publish these categories
zh: 发布这些分类

en: Published
zh: 发表

en: Question
zh: 问题

en: RSS URL
zh: RSS 地址

en: RSS and Atom Configuration
zh: RSS 设置

en: Read on
zh: 查看

en: Rebuild Search Index
zh: 重建搜索索引

en: Rebuild the Index
zh: 重建索引

en: Rebuild the Search Index
zh: 重建搜索索引

en: Rebuild the Searchindex, to allow searching in entries
zh: 重建搜索索引，以便搜索文章。

en: Rebuild the Searchindex, to allow searching in entries and pages
zh: 重建搜索索引，为了允许搜索文章和页面

en: Rebuild the index of your Database
zh: 重新建立数据库的索引

en: Red
zh: 红

en: Register
zh: 注册

en: Register a new username.
zh: 注册新用户。

en: Registered Visitors
zh: 注册用户

en: Registered user
zh: 注册用户

en: Registration confirmation
zh: 注册设置

en: Related tags
zh: 相关标签

en: Remember personal info?
zh: 记住个人信息？

en: Reset Spam Log
zh: 重设垃圾评论日志

en: Reset my password
zh: 重设密码

en: Reset password
zh: 重设密码

en: Right
zh: 右

en: S_Saturday_initial
zh: S

en: S_Sunday_initial
zh: S

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Save Comment
zh: 保存评论

en: Save and continue editing
zh: 保存然后继续编辑

en: Search
zh: 搜索

en: Search Results
zh: 搜索结果

en: Search for spam, and delete all of it from your entries and trackbacks.
zh: 搜索垃圾评论，然后删除来自你的文章和trackbacks的垃圾信息。

en: Search for words used in entries on this website
zh: 在这个网站中文章的搜索关键词

en: Search!
zh: 搜索！

en: Searchpage template
zh: 搜索页模板

en: Select
zh: 选择

en: Select a category
zh: 选择一个分类

en: Select a user
zh: 选择一个用户

en: Select an image
zh: 选择一个图片

en: Select the Users that you would like to give permission to post in this category
zh: 选择可以在这个分类发贴的用户

en: Select the color scheme to use for the widget.
zh: 选择你的小工具颜色方案。

en: Select the file(s) to upload to this folder:
zh: 选择要上传的文件：

en: Select the theme you'd like to base your weblog on. All options can be changed later on.
zh: 为你的博客选择一个主题。所有的选项稍后将改变。

en: Select which type of Database to use. Flat Files will work on almost every platform. If your server is capable of using databases, the performance of PivotX will be best if you use MySQL or SQLite.
zh: 选择所使用的数据库类型。文本储存数据将工作在所有的平台中。如果你的服务器能够使用数据库，PivotX 在 MySQL 或者 SQLite 将有更好的性能。

en: Self-registration
zh: 自己注册

en: Send Mail?
zh: 发送邮件？

en: Send Pings
zh: 发送 Ping

en: Send password
zh: 发送密码

en: Sep_September_abbreviation
zh: Sep

en: Separate Tags with spaces. E.g., movies jedi starwars (not 'star wars')
zh: 用空格分隔标签。

en: Set Status to "hold"
zh: 设置状态为 "草稿"

en: Set Status to "publish"
zh: 设置状态为 "发布"

en: Setting this to yes enables you to post to your blog from a desktop blog application (using the MetaWeblog API).
zh: 设置为启用，你可以用客户端博客工具发表文章(使用 MetaWeblog API)。

en: Setup a new user
zh: 创建一个新用户

en: Setup user
zh: 添加用户

en: Show Flickr Images
zh: 显示 Flickr 图片

en: Show discreetly
zh: 显示邮箱

en: Show feeds
zh: 显示feeds

en: Show more items
zh: 显示更多

en: Show more tags
zh: 显示更多标签

en: Show my email address with comments
zh: 在评论里显示我的邮箱地址

en: Show random debug information, every here and there..
zh: 显示随机的调试信息

en: Site Homepage
zh: 网站首页

en: Site Name
zh: 网站名称

en: Snippet Extensions
zh: 代码插件

en: Some fields were not correct. Please try again.
zh: 一些表单是错误的，请重新填写。

en: Some instances of servers on which the ghastly safe_mode is enabled, might require playing with this option. On most servers this option will not have any effect
zh: 某些情况下的服务器启用了安全模式，可能需要这个操作。在大多数服务器此选项将不会有任何效果

en: Some servers require that created files are chmodded in a specific way. Common values are "0644" and "0755". Do not change this, unless you know what you're doing.
zh: 一些服务器需要用对创建文件指定特殊的属性。通常的值是"0644" 和 "0755"。不要改变这个，除非你知道怎么做。

en: Someone (you?) has requested a new password for the user '%user%' on the PivotX site '%site%'.
    
    To get your new password, click the following link:
    
    %link%
    
    If you haven't asked for a new password, you can safely ignore this message. Your old password will still work as usual.
zh: 你在"%site%"为用户"%user%"请求设置一个新密码 
    
    要得到新密码，请点击下面的链接：
    
    %link%
    
    如果你没有索取新密码，你可以忽略这个消息。你的老密码仍然有效。

en: Sorting Order
zh: 分类排序

en: Spam Log
zh: 垃圾评论日志

en: Spam Protection
zh: 垃圾评论

en: Spam Washer
zh: 垃圾评论过滤

en: Spam configuration
zh: 垃圾评论设置

en: Spam configuration saved.
zh: 垃圾评论设置

en: Spam log reset.
zh: 垃圾评论日志重设。

en: Specify the email address(es) to whom mail will be sent. Separate multiple addresses with a comma.
zh: 指定要发送给的邮件地址。多个地址用逗号分隔。

en: Start from scratch
zh: 重另

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Stay logged in?
zh: 记住登录信息？

en: Stuff
zh: 原料

en: Subtitle
zh: 副标题

en: Subweblogs
zh: 日志显示

en: Suggested Tags
zh: 建议的标签

en: Suggestions
zh: 建议

en: Superadmin
zh: 超级管理员

en: T_Thursday_initial
zh: T

en: T_Tuesday_initial
zh: T

en: Table Prefix
zh: 表格前缀

en: Tag
zh: 标签

en: Tag Cloud
zh: 标签云

en: Tag cloud for
zh: 标签云在

en: Tag overview for:
zh: 标签概览：

en: Tagged external link
zh: 标签的外部链接

en: Tags
zh: 标签

en: Tags used in this posting
zh: 这篇文章所用的标签

en: Target thumbnail will be
zh: 缩略图将是

en: Template
zh: 模板

en: Templates
zh: 模板管理

en: Text editor
zh: 文字编辑

en: Text file
zh: 文本文件

en: Text to links
zh: 转换链接

en: That code seems to be incorrect. I'm sorry, but I can't verify.
zh: 代码似乎是错误的。对不起，因为我无法确认。

en: That's not a proper Nickname!
zh: 那不是一个合法的昵称！

en: That's not a proper email address!
zh: 那不是一个合法的邮件地址！

en: That's not a proper filename!
zh: 那不是一个合法的文件名！

en: That's not a proper login name!
zh: 那不是一个合法的登录名！

en: That's not a proper sitename!
zh: 那不是一个合法的网站名！

en: That's not a proper username!
zh: 那不是一个合法用户名！

en: That's not a valid email address
zh: 那不是一个合法的邮件地址

en: The "Diff Date" is most commonly used in conjunction with the "Entry Date". The Entry Date is displayed on every entry on your log, while the Diff Date is only displayed if the date differs from the previous entry.
zh:  "日期间隔" 通常用在 "文章日期"。文章日期显示在每一篇日志里，如果显示的日期不同于以往文章，就用日期间隔来区分日期。

en: The %s "%s" given by the "%s" parameter in the URL, doesn't exist
zh: %s "%s" 给定的 "%s" URL参数不存在

en: The Chapter has been deleted.
zh: 章节被删除了。

en: The Comment was saved!
zh: 评论已经保存。

en: The Hashcash code was not valid, so this comment could not be posted. If you believe this is an error, please make sure you have a modern browser, and that Javascript is enabled. If it still doesn't work, contact the maintainer of this website.
zh: 这个Hashcash代码是无效的，所以评论无法发表。如果您认为这是一个错误，请确认您正在使用一个流行的浏览器。并启用了JavaScript。如果仍然无法正常工作，请联系网站管理员。

en: The IMAP extension, which isn't enabled on all web servers, supports both POP3 and IMAP and is required if you need secure POP3 (as Hotmail and Gmail uses).
zh: IMAP 插件，这个用来在没有启用POP3和IMAP的服务器上使用安全的POP3(Hotmail和Gmail需要用这个)。

en: The Language determines in what language the dates and numbers will be output.
zh: 语言将确定日期和数字的输入形式。

en: The Number of entries in this subweblog that will be shown on the frontpage.
zh: 这个是博客首页显示文章的数量。

en: The Page has been deleted.
zh: 页面已经删除了。

en: The Payoff can be used as a subtitle or a short description of your weblog
zh: 请用一个简短的说明为你的博客设置一个副标题

en: The PivotX Team
zh: PivotX 官方

en: The PivotX installer script "pivotx-setup.php" is still present in the parent folder. You should be aware that this is a potential security risk. We advise you to remove it, or to set an empty password inside it, so that it can't be executed by people with bad intentions.
zh: PivotX 安装文件 "pivotx-setup.php" 仍然在跟目录里。你应该意识到这有安全隐患。我们建议你删除它，或者设置为空字符文件，已防止有不良企图的人执行它。

en: The Spamquiz answer was not correct, so this comment could not be posted. If you believe this is an error, please try again. If it still doesn't work, contact the maintainer of this website.
zh: Spamquiz回答错误，所以评论无法发表。如果您知道错误在哪里，请重试。如果仍然无法正常工作，请联系网站管理员。

en: The Template that defines how a page will look like if you haven't specified a template for it.
zh: 这个模板将决定页面的显示样式，除非你给页面指定了特别的模板。

en: The Template that defines how a search, tag or other special page will look like.
zh: 这个模板决定搜索，标签和其他特殊页面的现实形式。

en: The Template which determines the layout of single entries.
zh: 这个模板确定了如何显示单独的文章。

en: The Template which determines the layout of the index page of this weblog.
zh: 这个模板确定了博客首页的显示风格。

en: The Template which determines the layout of your archives. This can be the same as "Frontpage Template".
zh: 这个模板确定了查看存档的页面的风格。这个也可以使用"首页模板"。

en: The Uploader does not work well from 'localhost'. Please use the server's (internal) IP-address instead.
zh: 上传程序在 'localhost'下无法工作。请使用服务器IP地址代替。

en: The amount of images to fetch from Flickr.
zh: 从Flickr获取的最大图片数量。

en: The amount of items to fetch from each source
zh: 每个来源获取项目的总数

en: The category that normal messages will be posted to.
zh: 所发表信息所在的分类。

en: The category was deleted.
zh: 分类被删除了。

en: The changes have been stored
zh: 更改已经保存

en: The comment was deleted.
zh: 评论被删除了。

en: The current version of PHP on the server is %s, which is an older version than PivotX requires (%s). PivotX will most likely not work correctly, until the server is updated to a newer version.
zh: 当前服务器的PHP版本是 %s，比 PivotX 要求的版本 (%s) 还老。PivotX 很有可能无法运行，除非你的服务器更新到一个新版本。

en: The date used when displaying the entry.
zh: 这个日期将在文章里显示。

en: The default category is:
zh: 默认的分类是：

en: The entries could not be deleted.
zh: 文章无法删除。

en: The entries could not be published.
zh: 文章无法发表。

en: The entries could not be put on hold.
zh: 文章无法保存为草稿。

en: The entries were deleted.
zh: 文章已经删除。

en: The entries were published.
zh: 文章已经发表。

en: The entries were put on hold.
zh: 文章保存为草稿。

en: The entry has been deleted
zh: 文章已经删除

en: The entry isn't published or doesn't exist.
zh: 文章无法发表或者已经不存在。

en: The file '<tt>pivotx/%file%</tt>' is not writeable. Please check your settings.
zh: 文件 '<tt>pivotx/%file%</tt>' 不可写。 请检查你的设置。

en: The folder '<tt>pivotx/db/</tt>' is not writeable. Please check your settings.
zh: 文件夹 '<tt>pivotx/db/</tt>' 不可写。 请检查你的设置。

en: The internal name can consist of only lowercase letters, numbers and underscore (a-z,0-9,_). While the Weblog Name can be changed later on, the Internal Name will always stay the same.
zh: URL名称只可以包含小写字母、数字和下划线 (a-z,0-9,_)。虽然博客名称可以变更，但URL名称将永远保持不变。

en: The latest Forum posts
zh: 官方最新帖子

en: The latest PivotX news is not available as long as safemode is enabled.
zh: 在安全模式下PivotX新闻无法工作。

en: The latest comments
zh: 最新评论

en: The latest entries
zh: 最新文章

en: The latest pages
zh: 最新页面

en: The link to send with the Feed, to point to the main page. If you leave this blank, PivotX will send the weblog's index as link.
zh: 这是feed里指向主页的链接，如果你留空，Pivotx将用博客主页作为链接。

en: The maximum number of hyperlinks was exceeded. Stop spamming.
zh: 链接最大数量。防止垃圾评论。

en: The maximum size of files upload to your server.
zh: 上传到你服务器的最大文件尺寸。

en: The name of the MySQL database in which you wish to store the information
zh: 你想储存信息的Mysql数据库名字

en: The name of this chapter
zh: 章节的名称

en: The name that the category is represented by in the weblog
zh: 在博客中显示的分类名字

en: The name you use to log in at <a href='http://last.fm'>Last.fm</a>.
zh: 你在 <a href='http://last.fm'>Last.fm</a>的登录名。

en: The new password is <q>%pass%</q>.
zh: 新密码是 <q>%pass%</q>。

en: The old Pivot installer script "pivot-setup.php" is still present in the parent folder. Please remove it immediately since it's not used for PivotX and it is a potential security risk.
zh: 老的pivot安装文件 "pivot-setup.php" 仍然在你的跟目录下。请立即删除它，因为它不再使用在pivotx里，它会带来安全隐患。

en: The page isn't published or doesn't exist.
zh: 页面没有发表或者不存在。

en: The passwords do not match!
zh: 两次输入的密码不匹配！

en: The path to the folder where uploaded files are stored. If you change this, be sure to change it in the file <tt>pivotx/includes/timthumb.php</tt> as well.
zh: 上传文件的储存路径。如果你改变了这里，一定也要在<tt>pivotx/includes/timthumb.php</tt> 改变它。

en: The prefix to use for the database tables. By changing this, you can run multiple installations of pivot from one MySQL database. If you don't intend to do so (yet), just leave this set to "pivotx_".
zh: 数据表的前缀。如果改变这个，你可以在一个Mysql数据库里安装多个pivotx。如果你不想改变，就让用默认的设置 "pivotx_"。

en: The quality of the thumbnail PivotX creates. 0 is the lowest quality, but also the smallest file. 100 is the highest, but creates a large file. 75 is a good default.
zh: PivotX 创建的缩略图质量。0是最低质量，但文件最小。100是最好质量，但文件较大，75是个比较恰当的值。

en: The settings for category '%s' have been updated.
zh: 分类 '%s' 设置已经更新了。

en: The settings for chapter '%s' have been updated.
zh: 章节 '%s' 设置已经更新。

en: The size (in pixels) used to display the tag cloud. Tags that are used more often are shown in a larger font.
zh: 显示标签云的文字大小（像素）。经常更新的标签用更大的字体显示。

en: The sorting order determines the order in which the Chapters are listed.
zh: 类别排序用来确定章节的显示顺序。

en: The text that is used to indicate that there is more text in this entry than is shown on the front page. If you leave this blank, PivotX will use the default as defined by the language settings
zh: 这个文字被用在首页显示阅读全文的链接，如果你留空，PivotX会使用默认的语言来定义它

en: The user '<tt>%s</tt>' does not exist.
zh: 用户 '<tt>%s</tt>' 不存在。

en: The user has been added! You can login with your new account now.
zh: 用户已经添加！你可以用你的新帐号登录了。

en: The user that the posted entries will belong to.
zh: 所发表文章的用户。

en: The user was deleted
zh: 用户被删除了。

en: The visitor account has been deleted.
zh: 访客帐号被删除了。

en: The weblog has been deleted.
zh: 博客已经删除了。

en: The weblog was exported as a Theme file.
zh: 这个博客已导出为一个主题文件。

en: Theme
zh: 风格

en: There are %1 comment(s) waiting to be approved.
zh: 有 %1 个评论等待审核。

en: There are no comments waiting for moderation
zh: 没有等待审核的评论

en: There are no latest comments
zh: 没有评论

en: There's an executable file in one of the 'open' folders. You should remove this file immediately: <tt>%s</tt>.
zh: 有一个可执行文件在一个开放的目录，您应该立即删除此文件： <tt>%s</tt>。

en: These filetypes are acceptable for upload. Separate the different types with a comma. Be sure to use the proper mimetype. "image/png" is correct, while "png" is not.
zh: 这些是允许上传的文件类型，用逗号分隔不同的文件类型，务必使用正确的mimetype.正确的格式是"image/png"，"png" 这样是错误的。

en: These icons link to social bookmarking sites where readers can share and discover new web pages.
zh: 这些图标链接到社会书签网站，在这些网站读者能分享和发现新网页。

en: This category needs a name
zh: 这个分类需要一个URL名

en: This determines the format for the full date and time. Most often used at the top of a single entry page
zh: 确定完整日期的格式。通常用在每个单一文章页面的上方

en: This determines the page that is shown to visitors of the site, if they go to the front page.
zh: 确定访客访问网站时的显示页面，是否让他们访问首页。

en: This determines whether or not pivot will automatically generate an RSS and an Atom feed for this weblog.
zh: 这个将确定Pivotx是否为你的博客自动生成RSS和Atom。

en: This email was sent to
zh: 这份邮件被发送给

en: This file extension is not supported, please try JPG, GIF or PNG
zh: 不支持这个文件扩展名，请用JPG, GIF 或者 PNG图片

en: This is a comment on entry "%s"
zh: 这个评论在文章 "%s"

en: This is the local Tag Cosmos for this weblog. The larger the tag, the more entries on this blog are related to it. The tags are ordered alphabetically. Click on any tag to find out more.<br/><br/>
zh: 这是博客的本地标签，标签越大，与它相关的文章越多。标签是按字母顺序排列。点击任何标签了解更多信息。 <br/> <br/>

en: This means that new entries will have this category, unless you edit the selected categories.
zh: 这意味着新文章都将显示在这个分类里，除非你另外选择分类。

en: This month
zh: 这个月

en: This page shows the global Tag Cloud for this website. Tags that are used more often are shown in a larger font, so this Cloud gives you a quick overview of what's happening on the site. Click on one of the Tags to go to an overview page that shows all entries and pages that are related to the Tag, as well as other relevant information.
zh: 这个页面将显示网站全部标签。比较常用的标签将用更大的字体显示，标签云可以让你快速预览网站最新发生的事情。点击一个标签浏览概述页面，将显示所有与这个标签相关的文章和页面，或者其他相关信息。

en: This user is allowed to post entries in the selected categories
zh: 这个用户可以发表文章的分类

en: This webserver has register_globals enabled. This is a serious potential security issue. Please ask your hosting provider to turn it off. See the PHP documentation for more info: <a href='http://php.net/register_globals'>Register Globals</a>.
zh: 这台服务器全局变量是开启的。这有安全隐患。请联系你的主机商关闭它。请参考PHP文档了解更多信息: <a href='http://php.net/register_globals'>Register Globals</a>。

en: This webserver has safe_mode enabled. This doesn't actually make things any 'safer', just more annoying. Please ask your hosting provider to turn it off. See the documentation for more info: <a href='http://docs.pivotx.net/doku.php?id=dealing_with_safe_mode'>Dealing with safe_mode</a>.
zh: 这个服务器已经启用了安全模式。这实际上并没有使服务器更'安全' ，只是更麻烦。请联系您的服务器提供商将其关闭。请查看详细文档：<a href='http://docs.pivotx.net/doku.php?id=dealing_with_safe_mode'>Dealing with safe_mode</a>。

en: This week
zh: 这周

en: This will let you download a zip file containing your configuration files
zh: 这将把你的配置文件压缩成一个zip文件让你下载

en: This will let you download a zip file containing your database (with all your entries)
zh: 这将提供一个包含你数据库的zip文件给你下载 (里面有你的所有文章)

en: Thumbnail
zh: 缩略图

en: Thumbnail height
zh: 缩略图高度

en: Thumbnail quality
zh: 缩略图质量

en: Thumbnail width
zh: 缩略图宽度

en: Time Offset
zh: 时差

en: Time Offset Unit
zh: 时差调整

en: Timed
zh: 时间

en: Timed Publish
zh: 定期发布

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: To insert an image, you should upload an image, or select a previously uploaded image.
zh: 你可以上传一个图片或者选择以前上传的图片。

en: To make a file download, you should upload a file, or select a previously uploaded file. Then select whether you want an icon or text link that triggers the download.
zh: 要提供文件下载。你应该上传一个文件，或者选择一个已经上传的文件。然后决定你用一个图标还是文字来显示下载链接。

en: To make a popup to an image, you should upload an image, or select a previously uploaded image. Then select a text or a thumbnail that triggers the popup.
zh: 如果要添加一个弹出图片，你应该先上传一张图片，或者选择一张已上传的图片。然后选择用文字还是缩略图链接弹出图片。

en: To prevent long strings of characters from breaking your layout, text will be wrapped after the specified number of characters.
zh: 防止太长的字符串破坏了你的网页显示结构。

en: To verify your account, click the following link:
    %s
zh: 要核实你的帐号，请点击下面的链接：
    %s

en: Today
zh: 今天

en: Top
zh: 顶部

en: Total visits
zh: 所有的访问

en: Trackback Ping
zh: Trackback ping

en: URL
zh: 网站

en: URL to Weblog
zh: 博客地址

en: URL to the PivotX folder is unknown
zh: 未知的 PivotX 文件路径

en: Uncheck All
zh: 全不选

en: Unique visitors
zh: 唯一访客

en: Unlink Files
zh: 用函数删除文件

en: Update the Global Phrases List
zh: 更新全局语言

en: Update the global phrases list from pivotx.net
zh: 从pivotx.net更新语言短语

en: Upload
zh: 上传

en: Upload Files
zh: 上传文件

en: Upload a file
zh: 上传一个文件：

en: Upload an image
zh: 上传一个图片

en: Upload images
zh: 上传图片

en: Upload more
zh: 上传更多

en: Upload more files
zh: 上传更多文件

en: Use HashCash
zh: 使用 HashCash

en: Use Icon
zh: 使用表情

en: Use Minify in Backend
zh: 后台使用压缩

en: Use Minify in Frontend
zh: 前台使用压缩

en: Use Minify to group and compress Javascript and CSS files to reduce the amount of requests for all pages in the PivotX interface. Disable this if you are experiencing problems.
zh: 压缩功能是压缩Javascript和CSS来减少服务器的请求数量，如果你遇到问题请关闭这些功能。

en: Use Minify to group and compress Javascript and CSS files to reduce the amount of requests for all pages in the website. Disable this while you're working on your Templates, or if you are experiencing problems.
zh: 缩功能是压缩Javascript和CSS来减少网站的文件请求数量，如果你用自己修改的模板或者遇到问题请关闭这些功能。

en: Use Mod_rewrite
zh: 使用 Mod_rewrite

en: Use SpamQuiz
zh: 使用 SpamQuiz

en: Use Text
zh: 使用文本

en: Use Thumbnail
zh: 使用缩略图

en: Use output caching
zh: 使用输出缓存

en: Use the IMAP extension
zh: 使用 IMAP 插件

en: Used libraries / tools
zh: 所用的函数库/工具

en: Used tags
zh: 标签

en: User already exists... Please pick another name.
zh: 用户已经存在，请选择另一个名字。

en: User disabled
zh: 禁止用户

en: User last seen on
zh: 用户上次访问在

en: User stored!
zh: 用户已保存！

en: Userlevel
zh: 用户级别

en: Userlevel will determine what kind of actions this user can perfom in pivot.
zh: 用户级别决定了用户在Pivot里面可以做的事情。

en: Username
zh: 用户名

en: Username already in use
zh: 用户名已经被占用

en: Usernames can only contain lowercase alphanumeric characters (a-z, 0-9) and underscores (_).
zh: 用户名只能包括小写的英文字母、数字(a-z, 0-9)和下划线(_)。

en: Users
zh: 用户

en: Value
zh: 值

en: Verified
zh: 已经审核的

en: Verify your account
zh: 核实你的帐号

en: Via Link
zh: 链接

en: Via Title
zh: 标题

en: View and Edit the Blocked Phrases to combat spam.
zh: 查看和编辑被限制的IP地址。

en: View and Edit the blocked IP addresses.
zh: 查看和编辑被限制的IP地址。

en: View and Reset the Spam Log.
zh: 查看和重设垃圾评论日志。

en: View and edit Registered Visitors
zh: 查看和编辑注册用户

en: View debug logs
zh: 查看调试日志

en: View files (both text and database files)
zh: 查看文件(文本文件和数据库文件)

en: View files in the site's root
zh: 在根目录查看文件

en: View the complete entry
zh: 产看完成的文章

en: View this comment
zh: 查看这个评论

en: View this entry
zh: 查看这个文章

en: View visitor information
zh: 查看访客信息

en: View weblog
zh: 查看网站

en: View your settings
zh: 查看你的设置

en: Visit the forum
zh: 访问官方论坛

en: Visit the website
zh: 访问官方网站

en: Visitor account updated.
zh: 访客帐号已更新。

en: Vote "%val%" on this entry
zh: 投票 "%val%" 给这个文章

en: W_Wednesday_initial
zh: W

en: Warning!
zh: 警告！

en: Warning! These features are experimental, so use them with caution!
zh: 警告！这些功能是实验性的，请谨慎使用！

en: We didn't find what you were looking for.
zh: 我们没有找到你所寻找的。

en: We probably forgot some.. Please let us know if we did, and we'll give credits in the next release
zh: 可能有一些人我们忘了。请提醒我们，下一个版本我们将加上贡献者

en: Weblog
zh: 博客

en: Weblog Name
zh: 博客名字

en: Weblog not found (404 error)
zh: 不到weblog (404 错误)

en: Weblogs
zh: 博客

en: Welcome back
zh: 欢迎回来

en: Welcome to
zh: 欢迎

en: Welcome, unknown user.
zh: 欢迎，未知用户。

en: What protocol
zh: 哪种协议

en: When using GIF files, there is a significant chance that you can't use PivotX to make thumbnails. If you have problems with making thumbnails, we suggest using PNG or JPG files.
zh: 当使用GIF文件时，你很有可能不能使用PivotX制作缩略图。如果创建缩略图时遇到问题，我们建议你使用PNG或JPG文件。

en: Widget Extensions
zh: 个性工具插件

en: Widgets
zh: 个性小工具

en: With the checked entries, do:
zh: 选择文章，然后：

en: Wrap comments after
zh: 评论换行在

en: Write
zh: 写入

en: Write Error. Could not open file for writing
zh: 写入错误。无法打开要写的文件

en: Write Error. Could not write to file
zh: 写入错误。无法写入文件

en: Write a new Page
zh: 创建一个新的页面

en: Write and Publish a new Entry
zh: 创建和发表一篇新文章

en: Write and Publish a new Page
zh: 创建和发表一个新页面

en: Wysiwyg
zh: 所见即所得编辑器

en: XHTML, Convert Linebreaks to &lt;br /&gt;
zh: XHTML，转换换行为&lt;br /&gt;

en: XML Feed template
zh: XML Feed 模板

en: Year
zh: 年

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: Yes, give me a cookie and remember me.
zh: 是，记住我的登录信息。

en: Yes, hide my email address.
zh: 是，隐藏我的Email地址

en: Yes, like /2005-04-28/title-of-entry
zh: 是的，像 /2009-04-28/title-of-entry

en: Yes, like /2005/04/28/title-of-entry
zh: 是的，像 /2009/04/28/title-of-entry

en: Yes, like /archive/2005-04-28/title-of-entry
zh: 是的，像 /archive/2009-04-28/title-of-entry

en: Yes, like /archive/2005/04/28/title-of-entry
zh: 是的，像 /archive/2009/04/28/title-of-entry

en: Yes, like /entry/1234
zh: 是的，像 /entry/1234

en: Yes, like /entry/1234/title-of-entry
zh: 是的，像 /entry/1234/title-of-entry

en: Yes, send me email when someone replies.
zh: 是，当有人回复时给我发邮件

en: You are about to delete visitor %1. Are you sure?
zh: 你要删除访客 %1。 确认吗？

en: You are about to delete weblog %1. Are you sure?
zh: 你要删除博客 %1。确认吗？

en: You are not allowed to add/edit this page.
zh: 你没有权限添加/编辑这个页面。

en: You are not allowed to delete this chapter.
zh: 你没有权限删除这个页面分类。

en: You are not allowed to delete this entry.
zh: 你饿没有权限删除这篇文章。

en: You are not allowed to delete this page.
zh: 你没有权限编辑这个页面。

en: You are not allowed to edit this entry.
zh: 不允许你编辑这个文章。

en: You are not allowed to edit this page.
zh: 你没有权限编辑这个页面。

en: You are now logged out of PivotX
zh: 你现在可以退出 Pivotx 了

en: You are previewing your comment. Be sure to click on "Post Comment" to store it.
zh: 你正在预览你写的评论，点击 "发表评论"才能保存它。

en: You can only make thumbnails of .gif, .jpg and .png images with PivotX.
zh: 你只能为gif，jpg和png图片创建缩略图。

en: You can specify an image to send with the Feed. Some feed readers will display this image along with your feed. Leave this blank, or specify a full URL.
zh: 你可以为feed设置一个图片。一些feed阅读器将用这个图片显示你的feed。可以留空，或者定义一个URL。

en: You have Caching and/or Minify enabled. If your changes do not show up immediately, %click here% and disable Caching and Minify while you're working on your site.
zh: 你已经启用了缓存和压缩功能。如果你的改变没有立即显示，%点击这里% 关闭你的缓存和压缩功能。

en: You have registered as a user on PivotX "%s"
zh: 你已经注册过了在 PivotX "%s"

en: You have to select an entry in order to view its comments.
zh: 你必须选择一篇文章以便查看它的评论。

en: You must give your email address, since without it'll be impossible to verify your account. You can always choose not to show your address to other visitors.
zh: 你必须填写你的邮箱地址，不然无法核实你的帐号。你可以选择不对外显示你的邮件地址。

en: You must select a language!
zh: 你必须选择一种语言！

en: You need to specify an URL to a feed
zh: 你需要为feed指定一个URL

en: You should first select or upload an image
zh: 你应该先选择或上传一个图片

en: You should type something in the "comment"-field. Be sure to click on "Post Comment" to store it permanently.
zh: 你应该在"评论" 输入框里输入信息。 然后一定要点击 "发表评论" 以便保存。

en: You should type your name (or an alias) in the "name"-field. Be sure to click on "Post Comment" to store it permanently.
zh: 您应该在 "名字" 输入框里输入您的姓名 (或化名)。然后一定要点击"发表评论"以便保存。

en: You're about to remove access for %1. Are you sure you want to do this?
zh: 你要删除权限 %1。你确认要执行这个操作？

en: You're not allowed to upload/duplicate files in this folder. Use your FTP program to do this.
zh: 不允许在这个文件夹里上传/复制文件。请用FTP软件执行相关操作。

en: Your Extension settings have been stored.
zh: 你的插件设置已经保存。

en: Your MySQL hostname. If you do not know, this is most likely "localhost".
zh: 你的 MySQL 主机名。如果你不知道，大部分是 "localhost"。

en: Your MySQL password
zh: 你的 MySql 密码

en: Your MySQL username
zh: 你的 MySQL 用户名

en: Your account is verified. Please log in..
zh: 你的帐号已经核实。请登录..

en: Your comment has been stored.
zh: 你的评论被提交了。

en: Your comment has been stored. Because comment moderation is enabled, it is now waiting for approval by an editor.
zh: 你的评论已经保存，因为评论需要经过审核，所以请等待编辑审核。

en: Your comment has not been stored, because it seems to be a duplicate of a previous entry.
zh: 你的评论没有被提交，因为你的评论看上去和刚才的一样。

en: Your comment has not been stored, because it seems to be spam.
zh: 你的评论没有被提交，因为你的评论像spam。

en: Your entry "%s" was NOT successfully saved.
zh: 你的文章 "%s" 没有保存。

en: Your entry "%s" was successfully saved.
zh: 你的文章 "%s" 已经保存。

en: Your last.fm login name
zh: 你的 last.fm 登录名

en: Your new password is %pass%.
zh: 你的新密码是 <q>%pass%</q>。

en: Your password is not fully encrypted yet. Please go to %myinfo%, and set your password again.
zh: 你的密码还没有被加密。 请访问 %myinfo% 重新设置你的密码。

en: Your settings have been updated.
zh: 你的设置已经更新了。

en: Youtube video \'%basename%\'
zh: Youtube 视频 \'%basename%\'

en: [Comment]
zh: [评论]

en: [Notification]
zh: [通告]

en: a few minutes ago
zh: 几分钟前

en: a very long time ago
zh: 很多年前

en: about a month ago
zh: 大约一个月前

en: about an hour ago
zh: 大约1小时前

en: about two hours ago
zh: 大约两小时前

en: account
zh: 帐号

en: aka
zh: 昵称

en: all
zh: 全部

en: an hour and a half ago
zh: 1小时到1个半小时前

en: architecture
zh: 总体构架

en: build
zh: 版本号

en: can not be opened
zh: 无法打开

en: categories
zh: 分类

en: category
zh: 分类

en: contact
zh: 联系

en: delete
zh: 删除

en: edit
zh: 编辑

en: edit configuration
zh: 编辑设置

en: edit this entry
zh: 编辑这篇文章

en: edit thumbnail
zh: 编辑缩略图

en: eight
zh: 8

en: eighteenth
zh: 第十八

en: eighth
zh: 第八

en: eigthteen
zh: 18

en: eleven
zh: 11

en: eleventh
zh: 第十一

en: entry
zh: 文章

en: fifteen
zh: 15

en: fifteenth
zh: 第十五

en: fifth
zh: 第五

en: file
zh: 文件

en: files
zh: 文件

en: filter off
zh: 过滤

en: filter on (%name%)
zh: 过滤 (%name%)

en: first
zh: 第一页

en: five
zh: 5

en: folder
zh: 文件夹

en: for
zh: 为

en: for comments
zh: 评论

en: forth
zh: 第四

en: four
zh: 4

en: fourteen
zh: 14

en: fourteenth
zh: 第十四

en: half an hour ago
zh: 半小时前

en: if the thumbnail is not satisfactory
zh: 如果缩略图不令人满意

en: image
zh: 图片

en: images
zh: 图片

en: in %value%
zh: 在 %value%

en: jump to page (%num%)
zh: 页面跳转 (%num%)

en: last
zh: 最后一页

en: last updated
zh: 最后更新

en: less than ten minutes ago
zh: 几分钟前

en: lest we forget
zh: 以免我们遗忘

en: more
zh: 更多

en: next
zh: 后一页

en: nine
zh: 9

en: nineteen
zh: 19

en: nineteenth
zh: 第十九

en: ninth
zh: 第九

en: on
zh: 在

en: on %value%
zh: 在 %value%

en: one
zh: 1

en: one year ago
zh: 一年前

en: order
zh: 排序

en: pixels
zh: 像素

en: previous
zh: 前一页

en: queries
zh: 数据库查询

en: register/login
zh: 注册/登录

en: search
zh: 搜索

en: sec.
zh: 秒

en: second
zh: 第二

en: seven
zh: 7

en: seventeen
zh: 17

en: seventeenth
zh: 第十七

en: seventh
zh: 第七

en: site link
zh: 网站链接

en: six
zh: 6

en: sixteen
zh: 16

en: sixteenth
zh: 第十六

en: sixth
zh: 第六

en: ten
zh: 10

en: tenth
zh: 第十

en: third
zh: 第三

en: thirteen
zh: 13

en: thirteenth
zh: 第十三

en: this
zh: 这个

en: this window
zh: 本窗口

en: three
zh: 3

en: twelfth
zh: 第十二

en: twelve
zh: 12

en: twentieth
zh: 第二十

en: twenty
zh: 20

en: two
zh: 2

en: users
zh: 用户

en: using
zh: 使用

en: version
zh: 版本

en: view
zh: 查看

en: weblog
zh: 博客

en: website
zh: 网站

en: website maintenance
zh: 网站维护

en: words
zh: 关键词

en: yesterday
zh: 昨天

en: zero
zh: 0

en: zeroth
zh: 零
